Contact Us


 University Advancement - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Erik Evans

Vice President for University Advancement


eevans@bloomu.edu

570-389-4047

Sharon Fisher
Administrative Assistant for University Advancement

sfisher@bloomu.edu

570-389-4047

 Alumni Engagement Office - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Lynda Michaels
Assistant Vice President of Alumni & Professional Engagement

lmichael@bloomu.edu

570-389-4061

Nate Conroy
Director of Alumni Engagement

nconroy@bloomu.edu

570-389-4215

Brenda Cree
Alumni Web Editor & Information Writer

bcree@bloomu.edu

570-389-4525

Kim HeidlaufAlumni Events & Service Assistant

kheidlau@bloomu.edu

570-389-4213

Angela Bricker Alumni Engagement Officer  

abricker@bloomu.edu

570-389-3791


Center For Professional Development and Career Experience - Warren Student Service Center
Dr. Robyn Defelice
Director of Internships & Career Experience

rdefelic@bloomu.edu

570-389-4067

Wren FritskyDirector of Career & Professional Development wfritsky@bloomu.edu

570-389-4068
Lauren Kross Polinski
Special Assistant for Professional U

lpolinski@bloomu.edu

570-389-4923

Laura McCay Suchanick
Organization Engagement Coordinator

lmccay@bloomu.edu

570-389-4090

Donna Murphy
Student Engagement Assistant

dmurphy@bloomu.edu

570-389-2779

Office of Marketing and Communications - Waller Administration Building & Nelson Field House
Eric Foster
Senior Publications Designer/Photographer & Marketing Specialist

efoster@bloomu.edu

570-389-4412

Donna Gillaspy (NFH 272)
Administrative Assistant

dgillasp@bloomu.edu

570-389-4411

Irene Johnson
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

ijohnson@bloomu.edu

570-389-4662

Tom McGuire (NFH 271)
Assistant Director Marketing/Communications; Director of Sports Information

tmcguire@bloomu.edu

570-389-4413

Jaime North
Marketing Specialist/Web Editor

jnorth@bloomu.edu

570-389-4488

Dr. Rosalee Rush
Assistant Vice President of Marketing/Communications

rrush@bloomu.edu

570-389-4043

Bill Wiist
Multimedia Designer/Illustrator/Writer

bwiist@bloomu.edu

570-389-5259

Bloomsburg University Foundation - Greenly Center
Alice Albertson
 Data Assistant

aalbertson@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4128

Sharon Betz
Staff Accountant

sbetz@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5239

Samantha Boucek


Assistant Director of Annual Giving

sboucek@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5364

Sarah Donnelly
Accounting Assistant

sdonnelly@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5237

Jerome Dvorak
Executive Director

jdvorak@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4216

Ursula Herczku
 Prospect Researcher

uherczku@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4723

Doug Kleintop
Director of Development

dkleintop@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5138

Nori Lewis
Associate Director of Annual Giving

elewis@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4405

Chris Malatesta
Development Officer

cmalatesta@bloomufdn.org

570-389-3921

Ann Maselkevich
Stewardship Coordinator

amaselke@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4847

Joe Nemeth
Development Officer

jnemeth@bloomufdn.org

570-389-3922

Tom RuhlDevelopment Officer 

truhl@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5139

Valerie Sanute
Business Operations Specialist

vsanute@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4524

Tom Schaeffer
Communications Coordinator

tschaeffer@bloomufdn.org

570-389-3808

Stephanie Ulmer
Director of Operations

sulmer@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4059

Sue Visloskie
Gift Processor

svisloskie@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5438

Denice Wengryn
Senior Administrative Assistant & Event Coordinator

dwengryn@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4995

Nancy Whitko
Data Entry Assistant

nwhitko@bloomufdn.org

570-389-5446

Mark Williams
Director of Finance & Accounting

mwilliams@bloomufdn.org

570-389-4663


To request more information on the It’s Personal Campaign and how you can help, contact the Bloomsburg University Foundation at 855-BU2-GIVE or fill out the form below.


Fields in red are required.


Website by MoJo Active